Fearless Fridays

Living Free From Fear

  • Fearless Psalm 34:4 Living Free From Fear

    Fearles Psalm 34:4 Living Free From Fear Book

    Order a copy from Amazon

  • Fearless

    Fearless

    Click Here for Video Message on Your Fearless Nature In Christ

“Fear Not! For I Am With You”, says the Lord

Posted by John Smith on February 11, 2011

Gen 26:24 NKJV  And the LORD appeared to him the same night and said, “I am the God of your father Abraham; do not fear, for I am with you. I will bless you and multiply your descendants for My servant Abraham’s sake.”

“FEAR NOT, for I am with you”, says the Lord.  Glory to God, there is nothing to fear.  When God is with you what is there to possibly fear.  The Message Bible actually says, “…don’t fear a thing because I am with you.”  Just as the Lord was with Isaac, He is with you.  Actually, that is not true.  He is infinitely with you and closer to you than He ever was with Isaac.  When you were born again, the eternal God, creator of the Universe forever came to live with you.  The Holy Spirit of God is co-mingled with your spirit and He will be with you forever.

 John 14:16-20 NKJV  And I will pray the Father, and He will give you another Helper, that He may abide with you forever—  (17)  the Spirit of truth, whom the world cannot receive, because it neither sees Him nor knows Him; but you know Him, for He dwells with you and will be in you.  (18)  I will not leave you orphans; I will come to you.  (19)  “A little while longer and the world will see Me no more, but you will see Me. Because I live, you will live also.  (20)  At that day you will know that I am in My Father, and you in Me, and I in you.

FEAR NOT.  God is with you.  Say that right now.  “God is with me.”  Say it again.  “GOD is with me.” Again.  “God IS with me.”  Where is He?  “God is WITH me.”  Where is He?  “God is with ME.”  Yes, He is.  He is with you and will never leave you.  There is nothing to fear.

Hebrews 13:5 NKJV  Let your conduct be without covetousness; be content with such things as you have.
For He Himself has said, “I WILL NEVER LEAVE YOU NOR FORSAKE YOU.”

 Psalm 23:4 NKJV  Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death,
I will fear no evil; For You are with me
; Your rod and Your staff, they comfort me.

Leave a Reply

 
